You are now at: Home » News » BATTERY » News » Industry News » Content

Different battery technical routes: Chinese NCM & LFP War Webinar

Large  Small Date:2020-05-27  From:ICC
Note: ICCSINO LAUNCHES “Non-Cobalt” WEBINAR on 9th JUN 2020: JOIN US HERE
 ICCSINO LAUNCHES Different battery technical routes: Chinese NCM & LFP War Webinar on 9th JUN 2020: JOIN US HERE
  
The seminar will take place at 18:30 China time on 9th Jun 2020. (18:30 Singapore, 19:30 Tokyo, 18:30 Perth, 16:00 New Delhi , 11:30 London, 12:30 Brussels, 14:30 Dubai, 12:30 Paris, 06:30 Santiago, 06:30 New York).

POINTS OF DISCUSSION:
 
With Tesla confirm to install LFP batteries in Model 3 and BYD released EVs installed with LFP batteries, there is heated discussion between NCM and LFP. 
  
1. LFP Model 3 expected to release in Jun

2. Will LFP replace NCM in 2020? 

3. Chinese LFP industry environment analytics

4. What is effects on NCM?
 
For registration, please email us! 
Webinar platform: ZOOM
Webinar time: 18:30 9th Jun 2020 China time (18:30 Singapore, 19:30 Tokyo, 18:30 Perth, 16:00 New Delhi, 10:30 London, 11:30 Brussels, 11:30 Paris, 06:30 Santiago, 05:30 Eastern US)
Contact: Rachel Liu
Email: Rachelliu@iccsino.com 
Call: +86 17721462070

For registration: 
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUsceihqjMrEtWy30v11xmAqb2RLd3fE45O

 
[ NewsSearch ]  [ Add to Favourite ]  [ Publicity ]  [ Print ]  [ Close ]

 

 


Copyright © Shanghai Xinluo Network Technology Co.,Ltd
Address: 1203 Hengrui International Building,560 Zhang Yang road, Pudong New Area , Shanghai
The customer service telephone: +86 18601625902
E-mail: peter@iccsino.com   沪ICP备11004255号-3
Wechat: 18601625902

Scan to Wechat

Scan to APP